Donor Services

Throughout the university's history, gifts from generous alumni and friends like you have been vital to the UA becoming one of the world's premier educational institutions. Today your support remains more important than ever. Thank you for helping the university to fulfill its mission.

Contact Us

donorservices@uafoundation.org
(520) 621-5491
(800) 409-9791

Stewardship

Tana Jones, CFRE

Director, Stewardship
tana.jones@uafoundation.org
(520) 621-9831

Katie James, MPA

Associate Director, Stewardship
Katie.james@uafoundation.org
(520) 621-6402

Erica Sykut

Program Coordinator
Erica.sykut@uafoundation.org
(520) 626-3325

Board and Donor Engagement

Mariah Maki

Director, Board and Donor Engagement
mariah.maki@uafoundation.org
(520) 621-9058

Vicky Aldrich

Assistant Director, Special Events
vicky.aldrich@uafoundation.org
(520) 621-1051

Rachel Y. Smith

Assistant Director, Special Events
rachel@uafoundation.org
(520) 621-1863

Melanie Geiser

Assistant Director, Board Relations
melanie.geiser@uafoundation.org
(520) 621-9844

Barbara Eckel

Assistant Director, Stewardship and Events
eckel@uafoundation.org
(520) 621-9076

Samantha Bishop

Program Coordinator
samantha.bishop@uafoundation.org
(520) 621-7437